We want your vehicle! Get the best value for your trade-in!

Nelson Car Country
14780 South Memorial Drive
Bixby, OK 74008

(918) 416-6530

Meet Our Staff

Brad Everett
Brad Everett
Service

(000) 000-0000

everett@carcountry.com
Calli Grissom
Calli Grissom
sales

(918) 932-0679

cgrissom@carcountry.com
Charlene  Thompson
Charlene Thompson
Insurance / Payment center
Craig Grotts
Craig Grotts
Dealer Principal

(000) 000-0000

Craig@cccc.com
Katie Duffey
Katie Duffey
Controller

(000) 000-0000

kduffeY@carcoutry.com
Steven Umphrey
Steven Umphrey
Sales

(918) 970-6405

(918) 232-5253

sumphrey@carcountry.com
Suzanna Holt
Suzanna Holt
Payment center

(000) 000-0000

holt@nelsonutofinance.com
Toby Anglen
Toby Anglen
General Manager

(918) 948-3843

tanglen@carcountry.com