Nelson Car Country
14780 South Memorial Drive
Bixby, OK 74008

(918) 528-6010

Meet Our Staff

Anthony Mendoza
Anthony Mendoza
sales

(914) 954-1482

amendoza@carcountry.com
Brad Everett
Brad Everett
Service

(000) 000-0000

everett@carcountry.com
Brent  Kerns
Brent Kerns
Service

(000) 000-0000

kerns@carcountry.com
Charlene  Thompson
Charlene Thompson
Insurance / Payment center
Craig Grotts
Craig Grotts
Dealer Principal

(000) 000-0000

Craig@cccc.com
Katie Duffey
Katie Duffey
Controller

(000) 000-0000

kduffeY@carcoutry.com
Kayon Clay
Kayon Clay
Sales

(918) 860-2529

kclay@carcountry.com
Suzanna Holt
Suzanna Holt
Payment center

(000) 000-0000

holt@nelsonutofinance.com
Toby Anglen
Toby Anglen
General Manager

(918) 948-3843

tanglen@carcountry.com