Our team is the most important piece of an excellent consumer experience. Here at Car Country, we have four core values that shape everything we do: trust in God, attitude of excellence, character, and loyalty. These values translate to the belief that our customers and employees are like family and have a part to play in the vision. Therefore, we desire to hire and train a committed team of employees that lead the way in expressing our vision and making good on our promise that “We’ll Make a Believer Out of You.”

Kayon Clay
Salesmanager
Kayon Clay
Salesmanagerkclay@carcountry.com
Toby Anglen
General Manager
Toby Anglen
General Managertanglen@carcountry.com
Steven Umphrey
Salesmanager
Steven Umphrey
Salesmanagersumphrey@carcountry.com
Suzanna Holt
Finance Clerk
Suzanna Holt
Finance Clerksholt@nelsonautofinance.com
Charlene Thompson
Finance Clerk
Charlene Thompson
Finance Clerkcthompson@nelsonautofinance.com
Brent Kerns
Technician
Brent Kerns
Technicianbkerns@carcountry.com
Brad Everett
Technician
Brad Everett
Technicianbeverett@carcountry.com

Search

SEARCH INVENTORY
Loading…

NOT SUREWHERE TO START?